40 Days of Prayer at KICS

Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Join Kigali International Community School for 40 Days of Prayer through October 10. 

Tuesday was day 1. Some things to pray for include: 

  • God's work in all the students, staff, families, & community
  • God's physical and spiritual protection of all students, staff, families, & community
  • God's wisdom for this school year
  • God's plans for KICS' future
Some suggested scriptures for Days 1-10:
  • Tuesday, 1 September (Day 1)
    • Psalm 9, Isaiah 55:11, Luke 1:37
  • Wednesday, 2 September (Day 2)
    • Psalm 100, John 14:13-14, John 16:23-26
  • Thursday, 3 September (Day 3)
    • Psalm 124, I John 4:16-18
  • Friday, 4 September (Day 4)
    • Psalm 86, Proverbs 3:5-6, Philippians 4:6-7 
  • Saturday, 5 September (Day 5)
    • Psalm 46, Proverbs 2:6-11, Psalm 32:7
  • Sunday, 6 September (Day 6)
    • Exodus 15:1-3, 6-7, 11, 13; Psalm 18:30-31; Revelation 3:7b-8
  • Monday, 7 September (Day 7)
    • Psalm 5:1-8, 11-12; II Timothy 1:7; Psalm 46:10
  • Tuesday, 8 September (Day 8)
    • Psalm 81:8-13, Psalm 42
  • Wednesday, 9 September (Day 9)
    • Psalm 27, Psalm 63
  • Thursday, 10 September (Day 10)
    • Psalm 21:11-13, I John 4:4, Psalm 55:22
Trackback Link
http://www.rocpartners.org/BlogRetrieve.aspx?BlogID=9496&PostID=615221&A=Trackback
Trackbacks
Post has no trackbacks.