Board of Directors


ROC Partners was formed to invest in projects to support Rwanda's development, to serve its people, and to share the blessings of the Christian faith. The ROC Foundation is an Oklahoma non-profit corporation, which is tax-exempt under IRC Section 501(c)(3).

Mr. John Osborne - Chairman

Director of International Programs at Oklahoma Christian University.

john.osborne@oc.edu

Mr. Tom Gooch

Retired from AT&T/Lucent (14) and Benham Companies (24).

tlgooch@cox.net

Mr. Steve Clark - Treasurer

President and owner of Earlsboro Energies Corporation and C-P Integrated Services, Inc. Serves on the Board of the Christian Leadership Foundation of Oklahoma City and the Business Advisory Council to the School of Business at Oklahoma Christian University.

sclark@eec-cpi.com

Mr. Bryan Hixson

Executive Director in Rwanda. Formerly served as the Director North Institute for Teaching and Learning at Oklahoma Christian University, and Sr. Training Associate for Eli Lilly and Company.

bryan.hixson@gmail.com

Mrs. Mary Cavin

Mary Cavin works on special projects at Mountaire Corporation. She and her family lived in Kigali in 2006 and 2007 while her husband was leading efforts to open a microfinance bank. Mary was a founding member of KICS and works with a variety of international ministries that lift the name of Jesus.

mcavin@mountaire.com

Mr. Bob Peterson

Bob joined the board in 2010. Bob owns his own business, WSI Internet Consulting, and previously worked as an IT Manager for Conoco, DuPont, and Computer Sciences Corp.

petersonrw@mac.com

Mr. Mike Osburn

Mike is an attorney. Mike's work history brings a unique perspective to a team looking to grow its footprint and impact to the world.

mtosburn@att.net

Dr. Mark Henderson

Executive Pastor, Freedom, & Pastoral Care at Gateway Church. Mark received a BBA in accounting from Texas Tech before completing an MDIV and DMIN from Abilene Christian University. Mark has ministered at multiple churches.

mark.henderson@gatewaypeople.com